Video: Raja Ampat- West Papua New Guinea – Indonesia Coral Reef

What is the difference between Papua and Papua New Guinea? New Guinea is an island to the north of the Australian mainland, but south of the equator. … Politically, the western half of the island comprises two provinces of Indonesia: Papua and West Papua. The eastern half forms the mainland of the country of Papua New Guinea.

Source: Our Coral Reef

You may also like...

Leave a Reply